CONTACT US

1515 E. Holyoke Ave.
Spokane, Washington 99217

Phone Number: (509) 489-8046
Fax Number: (509) 489-3739

Administration / Office Manager
Jan Johnson jan@westernstatessteel.com

Document Control Administrator
Brenda Frederick brenda@westernstatessteel.com

Estimating / Sales
Jesse Price jesse@westernstatessteel.com
Rick Wallis rick@westernstatessteel.com

Project Manager / Production
Jesse Price jesse@westernstatessteel.com
Randy Pratt randy@westernstatessteel.com
Rick Wallis rick@westernstatessteel.com

Operations Manager
Jesse Price jesse@westernstatessteel.com
Nik Welliever nik@westernstatessteel.com

Shop Foreman
Glenn Forcier glenn@westernstatessteel.com