Contact Us
Western States Steel & Fab. Inc.
1515 E. Holyoke
Spokane,  Washington 99217

Phone Number: 509-489-8046
Fax Number: 509-489-3739

Administration
 Jesse Pricejesse@westernstatessteel.com
 Diana Pricediny@westernstatessteel.com
    
Administration / Drawings
 Ann Rossann@westernstatessteel.com
    
Estimating / Sales
 Jesse Pricejesse@westernstatessteel.com
    
 Project Manager / Production
 Pam Blackwellpam@westernstatessteel.com
 Derek Hennessyderek@westernstatessteel.com
 Jesse Pricejesse@westernstatessteel.com
 Rick Wallisrick@westernstatessteel.com
    
 Operations Manager 
 Nik Wellievernik@westernstatessteel.com




Copyright 2006 Western States Steel & Fab Inc.